lundi 23 mai 2016

SolarImpulse - Bertrand Piccard will takeoff to Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania on May 24th at 10:00 AM UTC











SolarImpulse - Around The World patch.

May 23, 2016

Si2 will takeoff for the fifth leg of the crossing of the United States with Si2 from Dayton International Airport to Lehigh Valley International Airport on May 24th at 10:00AM UTC, 12:00PM CET, 6:00AM EDT.

Solar Impulse 2 (Si2)

We are ready to continue the adventure after our two-day stay in Dayton, Ohio, the home of the famous Wright Brothers. The flight is expected to last 17 hours in order to reach Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania. The next step will be to reach New York City!

For more information about SolarImpulse Around The World, visit: http://blog.solarimpulse.com/

Image, Text, Credit: SolarImpulse.

Greetings, Orbiter.ch

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire